University College CCC Membership

As a member of the University College Course and Curricula Committee (CCC), you are a representative of your department. You serve as the liaison and will be responsible for presenting course and curricular actions and discussion items that come forward from your department or program as well as being a point of contact for University College CCC related questions. A description of member responsibilities is listed in this the 2015 – 2016 University College CCC Resource Packet.


Department Member Name
Chair, University Scholars Program Sean Cassidy
Air Force ROTC Corlethia Charles
Army ROTC Craig Haugaard
ASPSA Maria Crockett
Environmental Science William Winner
Exploratory Studies Donna Burton
HES Peggy Domingue
MUS Tom Koch
Navy ROTC Jeremy Watson
Shelton Leadership Center Deborah Acker
Theatre Mia Self
University Honors Program Carolyn Veale
University Housing Susan Grant
XONV, Office of Assessment Jason DeRousie
XONV, Associate Vice Provost of Administration and Curricular Programs Barbara Kirby
XONV, University College CCC Coordinator Kasey Harris